Sermons

All sermons

Date Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Teacher Rob Sidwell

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 07, 2021 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Teacher Rob Sidwell

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Teacher Tom Blackford

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 03, 2021 Teacher Tom Blackford

media: Audio

Date Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Teacher Tom Blackford

media: Audio

Where and when we meet

Chardon Logo vertal lt 275

128 Maple Avenue
Chardon, Ohio 44024
Phone: (440) 286-5505
 
 

Our Schedule of Services

Sunday
 
6:00 PM
 Bible Study: "Virtual Meeting at 6 PM"
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Morning Worship "TBA"
6:00 - 7:00 PM
 Evening Worship "Suspended Temporarily"
 
Wednesday
 
7:00 - 8:00 PM
 Bible Study: "Suspended Temporarily"
Go to top