Sermons

Date Sun, Feb 28, 2016 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Feb 14, 2016 Teacher Ray Mihalacki

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 06, 2016 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Teacher Tom Blackford

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 25, 2019 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 22, 2016 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Date Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Teacher Mark Hull

media: Audio

Where and when we meet

Chardon Logo vertal lt 275

128 Maple Avenue
Chardon, Ohio 44024
Phone: (440) 286-5505
 
 

Our Schedule of Services

Sunday
 
10:00 - 10:45 AM
 Bible Study: "2nd Timothy"
11:00 - 12:00 AM
 Morning Worship "TBA"
6:00 - 7:00 PM
 Evening Worship "TBA"
 
Wednesday, Will resume March 18
 
7:00 - 8:00 PM
 Bible Study: "Daniel"
Go to top