Sermons

Messages by : Tom Blackford

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 12, 2024

The Request

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Kingdom Scripture: Mark 10:35-45

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

Christians and Politics

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Politics Scripture: Titus 3:1-3

Sun, Apr 07, 2024

The Good Shepherd

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Jesus Shepherd Scripture: John 10:11-16

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

A Passionate Appeal

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Love Scripture: 1 John 4:7-21

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Walk In Newness of Life

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Life walk Scripture: Romans 6:1-4 & Titus 2:0

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Spiritual Freedom

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Scripture: John 8:30-59

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Evil Communications Corrupt Good Morals

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Morals Evil Companions Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:33

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

We Can and Must Be Faithful

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2024 Topic: Faithfulness Scripture: Revelation 2:10-11

Sun, Dec 31, 2023

On This New Year’s Eve

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2023 Topic: New Year Scripture: Philippians 3:13-14

Sun, Nov 19, 2023

Jesus Worked and Taught His Followers to Work

Teacher: Tom Blackford Series: Sunday Sermons - 2023 Topic: Jesus Salvation work Scripture: Acts 1:1-3

Page 1 of 33